Prime Wholesale Reviews

04/19/2014
Prime Wholesale Ratings and User Reviews. Prime Wholesale is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 96 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Prime Wholesale Rating

More About Prime Wholesale

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 92%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prime Wholesale

Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Prime Wholesale has been a great online "find" for me. They offer great prices on the items I've purchased from them.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Greatest selection of fine cigars
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    $20 for shipping a $94 item is ridicules
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    when checking out the tabs at bottom of page are blank. makes it difficult to check out.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great prices and nice selection.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great site!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I would like faster shipping options. Your prices are great, but setting re waas a solid shipping fee is not right. Nonetheless, i can see us doing business together for a long time.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    prices are at least half of what i pay retail at a tobacco shop.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I would like to receive coupons or discount from this company, being that I will be an ongoing purchaser.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    good site to get tabaco from easy and has what i'm looking for
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I would like to speak to someone I can understand.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I love ordering from them.very friendly & plan to b with them forever!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    very happy with products and pricing and quick shipping
    Apr 14, 2014
    the tobacco is good but the sleeves i ordered this time are not good at all.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    1st time buyer. I haven't received the product yet so I can't really share an opinion about my complete shopping experience yet. So far, it has been pretty smooth. Some of the command buttons are blank though.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    you need more coupons for regular purchases
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Lowest prices on tobacco, easy to use website. Will return.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Took too long for delivery. Others who have placed very similar orders received them in less time. From date of purchase 8 days.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    fairly easy to find what I was looking for, and with lower cost of the product was nice the price of shipping only saved me two dollars.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    It's a pleasure doing bussiness with Prime Wholesale.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Prime Wholesale had the best prices on what i was looking for. I'm sure I will be shopping there again.It was easy to use with no hassle.
    Apr 5, 2014
    Prime Wholesale was great.I got what i wanted at a great price.Everything was delivered fast.No problems at all.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    Was a little intricate. Navigating through the web site
Show
Hide
Hide