The Hamilton Collection Online Reviews

04/19/2014
The Hamilton Collection Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Hamilton Collection Online is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 604 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

The Hamilton Collection Online Rating

More About The Hamilton Collection Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

12% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Hamilton Collection Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 604 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    It is hard to say just how I feel about the experience since this is the first time I have used this site. I hope my product gets here soon and is in pristine condition when it get to me.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    TOO SOON TO TELL UNTIL I RECEIVE THE PRODUCT, ASK ME THEN.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very happy with the selection I'm into Mustangs.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very nice products, always as pictured and quoted
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great Christmas present for my sisters. Very satisfied so far.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very fast on web pages, competitive pricing and a wide variety of products to choose from. This is a trusted site and I've never had to return anything nor have I been unhappy with any purchase.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This product looks to be one of a kind, who my daughter and granddaughter will appreciate always in life.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I am excited to find some new and unusual things.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I am soooo excited to have found the prefect gift for my mom for Mother's Day, I just wish it would have been shipped sooner. Can't wait to give it to her! Thanks!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I enjoy searching the different products they have available
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I have all adult children which wasn't an option in your survey
  • Apr 17, 2014
    They are gifts for two very special people.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I had to retry my checkout as it stopped in the middle of processing my purchase.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have been pleased with what I have received
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It was easy to order and the item was easy to review
  • Apr 17, 2014
    easy web site to use
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Nice site ! And quick.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Great product, Execpt I wished it was made in the US!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    ship and handling was a little high, but that is ok.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Hamilton Collection should have Free Shipping for you loyal customers purchase. This will definately give you a boost in sales or a sale on Items. Thank You.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Every purchase I have made from The Hamilton Collection has been the highest quality merchandise. Being someone who loves to collect, but has limited room and budget, I am able to find things within my price range for gifts and myself.
Show
Hide
Hide