TheNerds.net Reviews

04/19/2014
TheNerds.net Ratings and User Reviews. TheNerds.net is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 62 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Founded in 1997, TheNerds.net has worked to put together one of the largest selections of computer parts and accessories in the USA. With over 125,000 parts in stock daily, their product line includes well nown brands such as Creative Labs, Diamond, ATI, Hewlett-Packard, Intel and more.

TheNerds.net Rating

More About TheNerds.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 78%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

15% 22%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TheNerds.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The nerds have been great and worked with me to answer all of my questions.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I hope my Product on Time. thnks
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good Site, easy to navigate
  • Apr 11, 2014
    It was good finding you on line and getting a good deal.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    first timer, hope they can back their reputation up with customer service
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I love this site, love the products and when I need that special something with a nerdy twist you are the number 1
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Overall good site, but hope the shipping will be fast.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good Prices- Great selection
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Very nice website; except I hold the phone for 10 minutes, but no one answered the call.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I will buy something else if I need too. Thank you.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Awesome shopping expierence
  • Apr 1, 2014
    only down side was that I could not see a picture of the product
  • Mar 29, 2014
    wish the was a description so i knew what i was order with 100% certainty cause there was no picture either
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Name is unattractive and a turn off, but I'm buying a product not their website.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Great site and easy to use. Could be cleaned up a bit but all and all a pretty easy experience.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    This is the second attempt at ordering this product.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    I HAD DIFFICULTY UNDERSTANDING THE DESCRIPTION OF THE DEVICE THAT I ORDERED.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    nice site,best price on the product I wanted
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    Class A operation, everything in perfect order and very timely.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    I know inventory is not an exact science and not always accurate but i was supper dial pointed that the printer was not in stock. I am however happy I was notified so quickly. I'll be watching to see how quick the refund goes through.
Show
Hide
Hide