ACareOTC.com Reviews

04/17/2014
ACareOTC.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACareOTC.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 34 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

ACareOTC.com Rating

More About ACareOTC.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

21% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ACareOTC.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    SO far so goo :)
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Very good prices
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Advertised free shipping on orders over $39 However I Was Charged for shipping even though my total was over $50 and also free gift was supposed to ship free but was charged shipping on that as well. I would've rather paid a higher price on another site then to have had this experience
  • Apr 8, 2014
    happy so far with the site
  • Apr 8, 2014
    You said I would get free shipping....then charged me shipping. I'll call tomorrow to sort this out.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Pricing seems good. Check out was easy. Product should be just what I ordered.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    It was good overall
  • Mar 10, 2014
    why have a telephone # if you cannot talk to anyone. I left a message 3 days ago and never received a call back. I finally did it by myself and got my purchase through with some difficulty. I was supposed to get free delivery but did not??
  • Mar 8, 2014
    As long as the product arrives as described, I am extremely pleased to have found this site and will use it regularly in the future.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Very pleased with product availability and service
    Mar 13, 2014
  • Mar 5, 2014
    First experience has been great so far. Can't wait to receive.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    First time to buy from ACareOTC.com
  • Feb 26, 2014
    Tried but unable to find this product locally even though it is stated as available at Walgreens. Decided to see if it was online and found it.
    Mar 4, 2014
  • Feb 26, 2014
    I am hoping this gets here in two days as we need it for Disney World.
    Mar 3, 2014
    Said was in stock and next said not.
  • Feb 24, 2014
    cheap products, nice packaging, fast shipping. Support answer email fast.Thank you
  • Feb 23, 2014
    I couldn't find this product, but i am glad that i know where to get it now.
  • Feb 23, 2014
    IT HAS GREAT QUILATY
  • Feb 22, 2014
    It was easy to buy the order. But this is my first time with this website. If it has free shipping it would very good/
  • Feb 14, 2014
    Glad I decided to peruse the net to shop for the best deals. That's when I found ACareOTC.
    Feb 24, 2014
  • Feb 11, 2014
    Feb 26, 2014
    Bottle arrived broken. Have tried multiple times to call and email for help with no answer.
Show
Hide
Hide