Party Products Reviews

04/19/2014
Party Products Ratings and User Reviews. Party Products is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 04/12/2014.

Party Products Rating

More About Party Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Party Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I always shop with party products as I am a party organiser. I find their prices very competitive and they always have stock which is the main reason I am a regular with them. I also enjoy their very large selection.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great party supply
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Good pricing with ease of ordering
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I like the variety of items you are selling i was able to get what i needed in the same place instead of paying two shipping prices.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I was able to find what I needed without any problems at a good price except for shipping. I can't believe I had to pay just as much for shipping as I did the items I ordered.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Site is a bit confusing, but they had everything I needed for great prices.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Everything I needed was there for a one touch shopping ease.
    Apr 4, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    Very efficient product ordered And Delivered Within 2 Days
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Very easy to shop and prices are very reasonable.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    On time delivery and great price. Love the product.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Looking forward to getting the decor for my son's Mickey bday party
  • Mar 17, 2014
    it was hard to find but your products were cheaper you shipping price was a little high though
  • Feb 24, 2014
    The price was great compared to some others merchants.
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Mar 10, 2014
    you have the best prices and the package came sooner than expected.
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Feb 26, 2014
    You guys are awesome. It was definitely more than I anticipated. It came in earlier than I expected and that's what I loved most!
  • Feb 14, 2014
    I'm excited to see my products I was bummed they were out of some..
  • Feb 8, 2014
    I'll be very impressed if this gets to its destination in the 3-5 business days. You should send this satisfaction questionnaire AFTER the product has been received.
    Feb 17, 2014
    Very fast delivery!!!
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Shipping charges are ridiculous!
  • Jan 29, 2014
    They had more than party city's website... and cheaper! Thoroughly happy with this experience and how much money i saved
  • Jan 16, 2014
    Jan 27, 2014
    Awesome variety of products! Had just the paperware I needed to complete my daughter's circus themed 3rd birthday party!
Show
Hide
Hide