Best Bass Gear Reviews

04/20/2014
Best Bass Gear Ratings and User Reviews. Best Bass Gear is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 41 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

Best Bass Gear Rating

More About Best Bass Gear

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Best Bass Gear

Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I can get these strings elsewhere, but BBG did a good job with my bass upgrades and I thought I'd give them follow on business.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    More specific product details would be helpful.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Tried several times last night and had an issue. Only today a rep contacted me and it was able to complete my purchase
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is one if not the Best All-Bass store I found with just the best products and companies offered for the instrument period.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    They know basses upside down and inside out. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I love best bass gear. I have always found them helpful and knowledgeable
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Good Products and reputation. Good Specials.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    loved the site had what I needed
    Apr 16, 2014
    beyond my expectation, might be my new way to shop.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Nice selection and great shipping charges
  • Mar 29, 2014
    great service explained the product and the dimension
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great job just wish I had a way of tracking.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Good site for bass gear. I will be ordering more from this site.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Great guys! Great service and prices!
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Lave these guys. Max is a wealth of information, and very patient. I make decisions about my basses slowly and carefully and he answered them precisely and patiently. He understands customer service.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    It gold Jerry! Gold!
  • Mar 5, 2014
    they have a lot of bass stuff that i can't find in another stores. also great service and prices.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Mar 20, 2014
    Always the best in bass gear!
  • Mar 1, 2014
    I hope you get the Aguilar AG 4.2 pickup in sooner than stated online. I thought they were supposed to be released this month.
  • Feb 24, 2014
    Best Bass Gear is just that, The Best. Best gear, best service all around awesome!
    Mar 2, 2014
  • Feb 11, 2014
    I LIKE THE EFFICIENCY AND TECHNICAL INFORMATION SUPPORT FROM MAX
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Jan 24, 2014
    Best Bass Gear is the best!! Customer service is outstanding! They even took time to find me parts they don't even sell and managed to get it for me, and all that at a better price than the supplier!! Crazy. I`ll only buy bass parts from Best Bass Gear.
    Mar 13, 2014
    All my bass parts come from you guys and you`re the best place to deal with by far! Plus free shipping to canada, that's incredible.I needed a part best bass gear didn't even carry. They took the time to find it for me and sell it to me at a lower price than the actual manufacture sells it. Incredible service and prices.
Show
Hide
Hide