InkjetUniverse Reviews

04/15/2014
InkjetUniverse Ratings and User Reviews. InkjetUniverse is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 04/07/2014.

InkjetUniverse Rating

More About InkjetUniverse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

10.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for InkjetUniverse

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Apr 7, 2014
    InkjetUniverse is one of my preferred providers for toner and ink products.They are fast and provide quality products.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I hope the toner cartridges work. I don't want to have any problems. I have ordered these in the past from other online vendors and did not have much luck.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is my first order; I am anxious to get your product and use it.Hap Hall
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    Great doing business with InkjetUniverse. Got what I wanted in an acceptable time frame. Can't ask for much more than that.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    it looks like a good alternative for printer ink purchases with all the choices needed for my printer
    Mar 10, 2014
    The ink worked fine in my printer. I AM VERY PLEASED.i WILL BE BUYING INK JET UNIVERSE INKS FOR OUR OFFICE REQUIREMENTS.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    I'll be a constant customer if the toner works great with my HP CP1215
  • Feb 13, 2014
    Product is generally good, although sometimes printing intensity is uneven.
    Mar 2, 2014
  • Feb 12, 2014
    you show $0 s&h and at the end you show something else
    Feb 27, 2014
    ok
  • Feb 12, 2014
    Feb 27, 2014
    Great service at a good price
  • Feb 8, 2014
    Feb 23, 2014
    Low cost and prompt service
  • Jan 14, 2014
    This survey does not apply to first time purchasers. The only thing that can be rated is the ease of ordering. The product, quality, shipping, etc has not happened yet.
    Jan 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide