CleanlineSurf.com Reviews

04/22/2014
CleanlineSurf.com Ratings and User Reviews. CleanlineSurf.com is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

CleanlineSurf.com Rating

More About CleanlineSurf.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CleanlineSurf.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Payment screens were slightly confusing as I paid on PayPal first, then it took me back to a Cleanline page where i thought it was going to ask me for payment options again. Not a big deal, I kept going as I hoped it would all work out and not charge me twice, and it did.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great place to buy gear you can't find easily.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great online customer support. very helfpful
  • Apr 10, 2014
    haven't received goods yet, but so far so good
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Really Good... Could you send me Cinnamon sweets please my wife love them and we don't have in France... Thanks
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Great company! My last order got here quickly and I received feedback immediately when I had a question about my order. The only thing I would recommend is size charts on all the wetsuits and accessories. That would be helpful. Thanks!
    Mar 27, 2014
    Great website and good customer service. Thanks!
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Thank you for the great choices
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    Awsome servive. Great touch with hand written note on reciept. well done. I have recomended your buisness to my mates.
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Mar 14, 2014
    Thank you the product is very good
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    great service and personal. will order from them again for sure.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    Has been one of my better experiences in online shopping
  • Feb 17, 2014
    I have done business )in person) with Josh and crew since the 70's. Have a home in Manzanita I rarely get to. The entire staff at Cleanline KNOW their products and are great to deal with. Thanks! Douglas "Doc" Watson
  • Feb 7, 2014
    Great outfit all around, very good customer service. Very helpful with shipping to Alaska.
    Feb 19, 2014
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Feb 14, 2014
    Everything delivered together and faster than I thought. Personal note carried a bit of the brick & mortar surf shop feel to the virtual purchasing experience.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Great company, been dealing with them for over 20 years.
    Feb 5, 2014
    I've been a customer for over 20 years and Cleanline always does a great job with supplying my family with killer surf goods. One of the best things is when they ship you something the package always has some extra goodies thrown in. I think of it as a box of stoke heading my way.
  • Jan 25, 2014
    Awesome shop. Excellent customer service:)
    Feb 2, 2014
    Awesome store that takes time for it's customers.
  • Jan 19, 2014
    I've ordered from Cleanline Surf before and look forward to receiving my new 0'Neill Epic 4/3 MM Back Zip Size: XXXL Color: Black Full Wetsuit. Thanks!
    Feb 3, 2014
    I live in Texas and have purchased my last 2 wetsuits from Cleanline Surf. Its a great company with great service! Always "very" satisfied!
  • Jan 18, 2014
    Feb 8, 2014
    Good produktsjef, and on time delivery. Good experiens With This store and products, Great price.
  • Jan 11, 2014
    Mar 1, 2014
    Great experience. I was in a pinch for a wet suite before a move to Ireland. In short order the helped me with some questions, found a great and appropriate suite for the cold water up here and got it to me before I left. THANK YOU!-jesse
Show
Hide
Hide