Limoges Jewelry Reviews

04/16/2014
Limoges Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Limoges Jewelry is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 1798 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
For more than 20 years, Limoges Jewelry has offered custom-crafted, personalized jewelry designs.

Limoges Jewelry Rating

More About Limoges Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 79%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

19% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Limoges Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 1798 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Will recommend to many others. Hoping thid order comes faster than expected
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It was easy to find, pretty, and cheap.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I thought the merchandise was great and very reasonably priced. Although I wasn't pleased that I couldn't find a place for the promo code and there wasn't anyways to get express delivery
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Loved the product! Thanks!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Its a pleasant experience
  • Apr 16, 2014
    My answers depend highly on the time it takes the ring to be delivered and the quality of the ring. Obviously, I will not know this until I receive the ring.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I will not know fully how satisfied I am with my purchase until I receive the ring and inspect the quality. I will also be paying attention to the durability of this product. If I am satisfied with these thing I am likely to recommend and make further purchases.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Nice jewelry and choices
  • Apr 16, 2014
    seemed to be OK stuff i will see the quality when i get it.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Nice jewelry. Nice site
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Thank you for such a great deal I can't wait to give this to my mom on Mothers Day!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    very good web site, enjoyed browsing all the different images. pleased with the special ofers/discount being offered.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Fantastic jewelry, with unbelievable prices (meaning low costs)! I am completely satisfied with what I ordered on this site!! Customer service (over the phone) is excellent, customer service/sales representatives are very friendly and so helpful!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Good price easy to order would recommend to other's
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Nice looking website,loved the look of the products I purchased, I was especially happy with the free shipping & 20% off as well.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The items seem reasonably priced,and at a good quality
  • Apr 16, 2014
    very easy process to get exactly what i was looking for! the online customer service tool was very helpful.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Very good experience
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I really like item that I ordered except I sent an email earlier in the day and have not received a respond. I ordered the family necklace. It is a gift for which I only want 3 names on it but need 4 birthstones. For reasons I would prefer not to identify. It is for a 75th birthday. I had to put "no name" on the fourth line and hope they "do not" engrave the "no name" on the necklace. It is remembrance of another individual name unspecified.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    i like the selection of items and personalization options.... however i would like to see options for 12 birthstones or more...
    Apr 16, 2014
    I am satisfied with my orders thus far... However I do wish the customizations were available in a higher numbers, like 12-15...
Show
Hide
Hide