Seussland Reviews

04/17/2014
Seussland Ratings and User Reviews. Seussland is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 144 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Seussland Rating

More About Seussland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Seussland

Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The search options are awkward on the site
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I really really really wish you had larger bedding. i'm looking to decorate a bedroom with a twin bed. I need curtains too!! I love what you have - just not big enough.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Fantastic website! Only comment would be if something is out of stock to maybe say when it will be back in stock!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    The products are so cute! and shipping is very reasonable and affordable!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Just needed a costume for my child ASAP!
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Bought for my niece's birthday. This was on her wish list.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    the best website for all those Seuss lovers!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Interesting site. I was not aware of it before and I like what they have to sell. Freight charges are a little high. It was also not clear where I had to add the phone number at the end. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Would have liked to see birthday shirts
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Wonderful site and very user friendly!
  • Mar 24, 2014
    I love seussland ,they have a large selection of seuss characters, deliveries are fast.
    Apr 5, 2014
    I love seussland! They had everything I was looking for at great price. I got everything I ordered in time,and i ordered more than once.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Great experience! Love the colourful design of this site!
  • Mar 24, 2014
    It is one of the best sites I have seen for Dr. Seuss items. I looked all over the internet for what I needed, and this site has by far the best products. Thank you!
  • Mar 24, 2014
    This is a great find I really like your product offering and have already sent the link to two different people
  • Mar 23, 2014
    We love using this site
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I was disappointed to see that many items that I was interested in were out of stock.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Absolutely loved this site. I am crazy about Dr. Seuss and have a fourth grandbaby on the way and we are decorating in Dr. Seuss. The site was very easy to navigate and very informative.
    Apr 7, 2014
  • Mar 16, 2014
    You were a one stop shopping place for my Dr. Seuss product needs for a week long class I am teaching this summer.
    Mar 24, 2014
    Great source of everything Seuss.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    First time to order must wait until I get the merchandise
    Mar 23, 2014
    Very prompt delivery of product Thanks
  • Mar 3, 2014
    It is hard to find Seuss products where I live. I am happy to be able to do it online. Thank you!
    Mar 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide