CandleSelect Reviews

04/22/2014
CandleSelect Ratings and User Reviews. CandleSelect is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

CandleSelect Rating

More About CandleSelect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CandleSelect

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Excellent choices and prices.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    These floating candles will be perfect for my outdoor wedding!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I love these candles
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Perfect for what i needed for daughter's wedding
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Pleasurable, easy transaction. Would highly recommend.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I'm going to use this to decorate my daughter first communion party
  • Mar 26, 2014
    good website easy to use
    Apr 5, 2014
  • Mar 9, 2014
    i enjoy my candles.
    Mar 19, 2014
    I have received my rose candle.thank you very much.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Shipping too expensive
    Mar 13, 2014
    Great product!Little pricy, but great qualityFirst time i bought it from a friend daughter school, price was good but when bought directly from company little pricy. But i really like the candles!
  • Mar 6, 2014
    Mar 16, 2014
    This evaluation form is too long.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Mar 15, 2014
    Shipping to a long time...
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Wish you had cone shaped candles like Garnet Hill
  • Feb 28, 2014
    I look forward to recieving the candles and I am sure the Military cadets will be pleased with how they appear at their ball. Thanks
  • Feb 25, 2014
    First order came efficiently and without damage, so I ordered again.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    I was really impressed with the price of this item.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    The customer service representative was very informative and forthright, which I very much appreciated.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Mar 7, 2014
    I tried to contact Candle Select via e-mail as per the site saying I would receive a response within 5 hours of reception on a business day and never received a response.I took a chance with this order and received what I understood the product to be
  • Feb 4, 2014
    Feb 12, 2014
    I was extremely happy with the quality of the product. It was more than what I expected and I will be happy to purchase additional items when needed. Thank you.
  • Jan 29, 2014
    This is the first website that I have found MANY colors of the 6" tapers! Most of the time even if someone carries 6" candles, there are only two or so colors.
    Feb 8, 2014
    I was SO excited to find taper candles in the 6" size! And my package arrived quickly, it was well packed, too.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Hope I'm not dissappointed
Show
Hide
Hide