eCanopy.com Reviews

04/18/2014
eCanopy.com Ratings and User Reviews. eCanopy.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 126 reviews.

eCanopy.com Rating

More About eCanopy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

6% 7%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for eCanopy.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 126 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I am looking forward to receiving a quality product!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Quality products with very competitive pricing
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Awesome an simple to use!!! Great discounts will buy again!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Love my tent and have recommended it to my friends
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Appreciated the quick response to my question and your helpful selection guide page.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    site was easy to navigate and order from
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I enjoyed my shopping experience.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Easy process to order, great website.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Looking forward to receiving and pitting together. I have watched the video and I think that will help in putting it together.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    look forward to receiving product . hope to have a no hasse return ploicy if required
  • Apr 5, 2014
    great selection along with an easy check out process.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    useful comparative photos and comparative details of products
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Product arrived on time but the box was not in the best of shape
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    So my canopy is not white it is a grey silvery color so I could not set up at market...
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Customer service took longer to answer my questions than I expected, & seemed to skirt the question which almost caused me to miss the sale.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    eCanopy delivered the ordered goods in a timely manner and at a fair price. I am very satisfied with their product and services. I would recommend eCanopy.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    Great canopy, looked good in the online photos but was better in person. Having the video to show how to set up and take down is genius, thanks.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Looked like great quality products with interesting comments from previous customers
    Apr 10, 2014
    Need better directions in putting up the product. Took longer than expected with some difficulty
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    requested white canopy instead of blue, ecanopy sent immediately, should receive shortly. good customer service
Show
Hide
Hide