esteelauder.com Reviews

04/15/2014
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5541 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5541 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love being able to order from Estee on line.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The overall purchasing experience is very pleasant. The organization of the website made it easy to find products. And the checkout process is every easy to follow. The only difficulty was the naming of some products (products that are named lotion but are really liquid) made it confusing in terms of what they really do and how i should apply them. So i had to do a little more research on that.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Please more discount and gift.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The last time I ordered, I did not get any samples that were selected...the samples would really help for me to purchase the bottle of product. I wanted to test on my skin before buying the actual bottle. However, the shipping was fast. Got my order in two days.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to find what I want to buy, but I do not find the same thing what I buy in China.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very good,fast shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    overall great online shopping experience
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is for my mom.I hate the website's cache to always recommend me something not for my age.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i wish more free gift can be choose
  • Apr 15, 2014
    fist time buy from esteelauder,I want try whether good or not
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I use Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II for a long time, it is really good
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very good! I like this brand.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    it is a happy experience at that website
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good experience every time purchasing with Esteelauder.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    He is very convenient, provide the right goods
  • Apr 15, 2014
    It is a great product.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    It was always nice to buy products from esteelauder.com. Expecialy I love all kind of coupons/discournts/special offers.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I'm very satisfied with the product on this website.I like ANR very much.I'm a big fan of your product.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    every product is wonderful
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Pretty good, but events are less.
Show
Hide
Hide