StrawberryNET.com Reviews

04/23/2014
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 13763 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 13763 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I am very happy with purchases from StrawberryNET. I find the ordering process very easy and the prices are great
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Always check Strawberry Net first before buying any beauty products, hair are and Fragrances.95 percent of the time there is significant savings sometimes even up to 50 percent.Strawberry Net is a very easy website to use .I would also like to mention I have always received my order usually within 5 working days and that is with free delivery.Love Strawberry Net and recommend people to use it.Jacqui
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great site. Always prompt with deliveries.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Very good prices!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    It's a great site and gives me option which normally I wouldn't have as various Companies don't supply their goods to Australie i.e. Jil Sander
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Love your website, the price and the generous discounts!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great company great products great service
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I really enjoy shopping at Strawberry Net and have not had a bad experience at all. Product pricing is competitive - especially when special promotions take place.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Best fragance online site, I have the best experience browsing all kind of perfumes.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Easy to find products at a great price
  • Apr 23, 2014
    StrawberryNET provides great prices and service, and their free shipping policy makes products available in a lot of countries.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Brilliant - love it !
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great range of products at competitive prices.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    easy to use and good prices
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I LOVE STRAWBERRYNET
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The selection of products is very good and the prices are competitive. Postal costs are great
  • Apr 23, 2014
    so competitive in prices!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great site,very easy to find items and purchase
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Easy & prompt
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Feb 23, 2014
    The color of the products isn't accurateThe time of the delivery can be improvedI love the site but I choose to write about the things that can improve my buying experience
    Apr 23, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide