StrawberryNET.com Reviews

04/15/2014
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 14150 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 14150 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great products great value
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Product offer is good. The website is basic and not that easy to navigate. There is no cross sell/upsell functionality and I would be unlikely to buy anything on the spur of the moment.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    an easy site to manage
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is a good and easy website to buy online
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Was surprised today that they don't stock Mac makeup.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Always reliable fast delivery, and good quality product.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good online shopping experience
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I always come back to StrawberryNet when buying cosmetics and skin products. The service is great, easy to buy and is generally the cheapest around with the loyalty discounts.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love the value and the reliability of StrawberryNET
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am always really happy with the product, price and shipping from StrawberryNET
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Always easy to navigate
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I just spent over $300 Australian dollars and di not receive the free gift options given if you spend over $50 us dollars
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Overall i enjoyed shopping at strawberry net. shipping time seems to be take longer now. hope you can do something to improve it.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great service. thank you
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Strawberrynet is the only place that I buy this product. I love getting what I love and not being talked into products that I end up disliking and I do not even need.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am extremely happy with service and products. Highly recommend.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is a cost-effective way to buy this type of product.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been using the site for yeas and am always happy with it.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    ease of service and regular updates.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Nice range of skincare creams but would like to see more moderately priced items please.
Show
Hide
Hide