LD Products Reviews

04/14/2014
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 4325 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2012 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 4325 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    selection & price are excellent
  • Apr 14, 2014
    You said this would be a "short" survey. This was not a short survey. I am a very busy self-employed person. I took the survey to help you guys out with your market research. But it took way more time than I would have liked!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    a quick process to find and order the product I needed
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I was most impressed with my first order - it arrived quickly; it was exactly as promised; and the quality of the printer ink I ordered was excellent. I could not have been more pleased.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    fine products shipped on time
  • Apr 14, 2014
    New to lD but will use them again
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I liked the easy shopping
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Although I am still waiting for a response to a returned product, I have been pretty satisfied with LD products.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    quick ordering , very good prices
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great service and products
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Send me all the free coupon or supplies
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I usually purchase from your ebay store, but did not find this product there so I went to you website directly
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Great product - and easy to order!
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Very good product and price!!!
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    It's hard to search the new office supplies section. Too many pages to view. Your server is already overloaded and needs to be upgraded-the Website is slow!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    My 5th order, for printers by 2 makers. Ink has been as good as OEM with price and on-line service, excellent! Telephone Help line was very satisfying to use, featuring a quick connect and very helpful, understandable assistance
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is my first time buying from you, no opinion yet.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I could not give to much of a description of your product, because I have not used the ink that I bought from you YET.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Quality of ink is very poor. Does not even meet advertised quality.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Item was on back order but not told this until after I had contacted LD 3 times. Then issue was resolved sorta. It still took 5 more days to get the toner. Will find a different supplier.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Your products are very good at a reasonable price.
Show
Hide
Hide