Jenson USA Reviews

04/16/2014
Jenson USA Ratings and User Reviews. Jenson USA is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 793 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Jenson USA offers a wide selection of high quality mountain bike parts and accessories.

Jenson USA Rating

More About Jenson USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jenson USA

Showing 1 - 20 of 793 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    EXCELLENTS PRICES AND PRODUCTS. FREE SHIPPING OFFER.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like the selection of products. Living in Canada, I like that I know all charges before I make a purchase and the delivery might be expensive but it's quick.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Gracias for great deals.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I placed this order using PayPal last week, thought it wet thru but it didn't. I had to try it three or four times before it worked.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    First and last place I shop at...I recommend to all my friends
  • Apr 15, 2014
    You guys rock! Although I wish their were some cheaper/ free shipping options that are slower to Canada when I'm not in a rush.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site and service.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Reliable shipping to Canada, buying from Jenson is easier for me than going to the shop.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    easy to buy online store alternative to your local bike shop, especially when working people ha no extra time to hunt around local stores
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great selection, good prices, and most importantly cross border us/canada duty fees are handled automatically which is a major reason why I shop at JensonUSA.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    the best around , go to jenson not the bike shop !
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very happy with JensonUSA
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Overall satisfied. Wish to see more items in the store.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Quality shopping experience, great customer service and they stand by their products. What more can you ask for?
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I had a great experience with an online chat representative, overall a great experience!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I would very much appreciate a means to combine rapid consecutive orders to save the associated shipping charges. Ordering on a saturday evening meant I wasn't able to contact customer service and the "email" button failed to activate anything in firefox, so I was also unable to contact Jenson via email.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    keep up the good work.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Called to ask a question, I was talking to an associate immediately! Very helpful and I feel very confident in my purchase. Thanks!
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    JensonUSA gives great discount, many selections and check-out system is super fast!
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I'll continue to buy my bike supplies here because of previous service experience. Jenson helped out with a small part when really needed.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I shop JensonUSA because of a great customer service experience a few months back that bailed me out of a difficult service spot. Item was small and inexpensive - a handlebar bracket for an Avid brake - but Jenson's customer support gave it full attention and delivered. Good stuff!
Show
Hide
Hide