Brylane Home Reviews

04/16/2014
Brylane Home Ratings and User Reviews. Brylane Home is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 6481 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Brylane Home offers a wide selection of quality products to decorate your home, from bedding and window treatments to lamps, and dinnerware.

Brylane Home Rating

More About Brylane Home

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 87%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Brylane Home

Showing 1 - 20 of 6481 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    None at this time, Thank-you!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Brylanelane home has good quality things for every part of the household and affordable.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    You can't beat the prices
  • Apr 16, 2014
    this place is awesome and was very easy to do.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great shopping experience.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like the fact that I can always find curtains that are 96". My house is over 150 years old and the windows are very high.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    User friendly hoped for more discounts.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Only problem I have is the postage amount is terribly high
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i can't render a valid option on my purchase until it it rec'd, but it looks beautiful!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Loved the Romance Bejeweled Comforter set. Loved it so much, I just ordered the valances. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Just enjoy shopping with Brylane
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have always been pleased with my Brylane purchases
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Shipping charges of $15.99 is extremely high.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Like paypal - feel secure with payment method.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I couldn't find a chair at a regular brick and mortar retailer that would not break with my weight of 250lbs. A friend of mine came to our house with one of your heavy duty chairs and he told me about Brylane.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It's only my second time, but obviously I was very pleased with my first purchase.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love how Brylane Home gives you the weight capacity on there chairs. They have lots of selections to pick from. I will continue to shop at Brylane Home.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I just found this site and I love the prices. Now I'm waiting for the product to see if the quality is as good as the picture looks!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    very lovely.thank you.
    Apr 16, 2014
    good................
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Love my new curtains and the service I received
Show
Hide
Hide