Vitacost Reviews

04/15/2014
Vitacost Ratings and User Reviews. Vitacost is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 04/12/2014.
Vitacost offers a wide selection of vitamins at wholesale prices.

Vitacost Rating

More About Vitacost

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Vitacost

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICES PRODUCTS AND PRICING
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I recommend to all my friends your website. Everybody loves it. I am very happy with you.God bless you all.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I'm very happy with vitacost and the ease of ordering, good selection and plenty of organic products. Thank for being there!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good Service & quick shipping
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I didn't get the tax and shipping cost until I placed my order, I don't like that at all.
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    unaware
    Apr 11, 2014
    My spouse and I were upset that the health food products were not real health food once you added the sodium and total fat content. These types of products; we will not be ordering again. But, will be ordering the vitamins!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    opinion so far easy to conduct, I'll wait to receive my purchase to have an accurate
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Always reliable, tons of information and easy to check pricing on each order with other similar brands... very user friendly and great pricing
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    experience exceeded my expectations
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I'm VERY happy with your excellent service!
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I started to order the product with 20-day supply. Then I decided to go back to your site to make a comparison. Then I found the same product with a 40-day supply for just a little more from the same source. There was no indication when I was ordering the first product that another size was available. That was disappointing.Also, it would not accept my debit card, which I know was correct. I was forced to use a credit card,which I do not like to do.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I have never purchased or even looked at any other products prior to tonight because the pop up ads are so VERY annoying!!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    I loved the recipe on the side of the box, going to try it!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    it was an easy, affordable, and great experience!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Great place to shop.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    Good products and good prices, freeshipping if a large order
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I am very happy about your prices and quality of your services. I am just beginning to use your products but so far very satisfied. The coconut oil and other products are outstanding. I love the taste and smell of the coconut oil. I Use it in so many ways. Thank you!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I'm pleased to have found this site! Good prices and free shipping :-)
  • Mar 15, 2014
    great prices, cheap and timely shipping and delivery
    Mar 30, 2014
    very impressed, would like to see an expanded menu for foods and supplements
  • Jan 18, 2014
    I have been a vitacost customer for several years now and have never been disapointed with their prices or products.
    Mar 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide