Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

04/17/2014
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 143 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    very pleased with product and service..
  • Apr 17, 2014
    parts i needed were in stock.thanks
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site easy service easy to find what I needed
  • Apr 16, 2014
    the shipping cost was almost equal to my purchase price thus I'm not sure I would come back???
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I HAVE BETTER THINGS TYO DO.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Easy to shop, good prices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    QUick and easy registration. Small problem attempting to add to first ordered part.Rcvd ur url on recommendation from Mag-lite
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Had great difficulty locating a Maglite replacement bulb in town. After several failed attempts I contacted Maglite and they recommended ZBattery.com. Within a few minutes I located and purchased my replacement bulbs.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    have always received excellent delivery and service from the company!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    im not a computer whiz but this site was very easy evan for me.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Wish coupon codes had worked.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very good prices on batteries. PayPal checkout is easy.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Easy to use website. Big quantity and selection of items.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Best prices and fast delivery!
    Apr 17, 2014
    Good quality and prices!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    It would be nice to be able to use our own UPS account for shipping if free shipping is not available.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Easiest web site I have ever ordered on. Lightning fast, very easy to find things, checkout was so fast I am still amazed.
    Apr 17, 2014
    Fantastic website. Very easy to use. Completely satisfied.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Found things here I couldn't find anywhere else. I made a call to Maglite and they told me abut Zbattery
    Apr 17, 2014
    They have products I could not find anywhere else.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Had the order been shipped USPS the frt would probably have been less than a dollar.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Always satisfied with buying experience.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    My call was answered promptly, very friendly, and VERY helpful with suggestions.
    Apr 11, 2014
    The fact that the Customer Service answered the phone, then took the TIME to answer questions, convinced me of their dedication to service. Her knowledge of the products and her recommendation for my particular part was very helpful. She was quick to point out EXACTLY the parts I needed for my old flashlight. I will be recommending your company and its products.
Show
Hide
Hide