Ralph Lauren Reviews

04/20/2014
Ralph Lauren Ratings and User Reviews. Ralph Lauren is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 03/01/2014.
At RalphLauren.com, you'll be able to find great products, read about adventure, style and culture, find amazing vintage pieces, buy unique gifts, take trips that transport you into the world of Polo and a lot more.
Circle of Excellence - Ralph Lauren

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Ralph Lauren Rating

More About Ralph Lauren

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

7.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ralph Lauren

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Mar 1, 2014
    i love ralph lauren!
  • Feb 19, 2014
    I love shopping at Ralph Lauren
    Feb 27, 2014
    beautiful products
  • Dec 8, 2013
    Feb 9, 2014
    I like all
  • Dec 2, 2013
    My husband loves the products, just wish you shipped to Canada.
    Jan 28, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2013
    Feb 21, 2014
    It is a very nice quality brand with quality you can't replicate
  • Dec 1, 2013
    Feb 2, 2014
    It is always a pleasure to shop with Ralph Lauren.
  • Dec 1, 2013
    Feb 3, 2014
    Love Polo. Everything is ahead wrapped so nicely. Very impressed.
  • Nov 30, 2013
    great as allways
    Feb 11, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2013
    Feb 14, 2014
    the sizing of shoes i made wrong conversion so the mens shoes i bought was a little bit bigger, overall everything was perfect.i should get use to the american sizing now.
  • Nov 30, 2013
    Excellent products , expensive some how , would like to purchase a lot but really being expensive ceases meExcellent
    Feb 1, 2014
    Excellent , expensive some how , but really awesome
  • Nov 29, 2013
    a good choice
    Feb 19, 2014
    a good choice
  • Nov 28, 2013
    Great products
    Feb 3, 2014
    Great packaging and seamless service. Only issue is generally the interlock polos tend to lose color quickly so may wish to address in the near future
  • Nov 24, 2013
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great brand, nice choice, great quality, powerful colours
  • Nov 22, 2013
    I love the quality of Ralph Lauren.
    Feb 19, 2014
  • Nov 16, 2013
    I love Ralph Lauren, I work for Ralph Lauren, and I have shopped @ RL my entire life!
    Jan 31, 2014
    I love the availability and style for functions I attend , especially in a pinch! I can always count on finding just what I need.
  • Nov 12, 2013
    Feb 18, 2014
    good choice for us
  • Oct 21, 2013
    Jan 28, 2014
    Some of the products that were delivered were not in the same size that I ordered. The babysizes are generally small,so I ordered larger...but got smaler sizes!
  • Sep 16, 2013
    Mar 20, 2014
    internet shipping will be really a good news
  • Apr 26, 2013
    I appreciate the coupons, sales and online offers RL uses.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2012
    Great sale- great transaction
Show
Hide
Hide