NewKadia Reviews

04/23/2014
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 100 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I have been trying to expand my Nightwing collection for YEARS. I will spend my money only on NewKadia now. This site is AWESOME!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    This is the only place online I purchase comics I love newkadia thank you
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Messy at checkout
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Messy at time of finishing order
  • Apr 18, 2014
    The comics are fairly priced and it was fairly easy to locate most of what I wanted. Some comics I was thinking about looking for were not available, but the majority were. I landed up ordering more than I had originally planned because of the amazing prices and finding others similar or that interested me too.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Glad someone has good prices on the classic comics
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    Awesome place to order things from!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Very cheap comics in good condition
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I tested out NewKadia this past week ordering some Nightwing comics for my collection. I was very impressed! Excellent business and customer service. I will ALWAYS build my collection here.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    very well run a 1
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 21, 2014
    I realized that their grading of comics seems to be slightly off from CGC's grading
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Newkadia is amazing. The only place I order comics from online.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Website is a little slow and I hate how once you have added a book to your cart you can no longer see the details of that comics grading. Huge comic selections and I love how I get emailed about books on my want list!
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    You guys make my addiction so easy, and fun as he'll while I'm doing it. And thank you for having sales all the time.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I had a very good experience for my first order through NewKadia, the site was very easy to use and everything was clearly stated and easy to understand.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Easy search, easy to order, easy checkout/pay
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Like the format of the web page. Easy to see pictures with multiple copies & condition. Checkout was easy, not long and drawn out.
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I like the layout of the website and the selection. The prices of the comics are great, very reasonable. The only thing the I could find fault in is I could find the first issue of volume 1 of any of the comics that I was looking for.
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    I am happy with NewKadia in all aspects.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    Everything perfect. Recommended.
Show
Hide
Hide