LeatherTree Reviews

04/18/2014
LeatherTree Ratings and User Reviews. LeatherTree is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 9 reviews. Last rated on 03/30/2014.

LeatherTree Rating

More About LeatherTree

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for LeatherTree

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
  • Mar 30, 2014
    LeatherTree has a good selection and good prices.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 22, 2014
    We wanted to be sure we received the order within 6 calendar days, so we paid for 2-day shipping, which was $49.00. That was just high, I thought. It did arrived within 2 business days.
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Mar 24, 2014
    Love the color!
  • Feb 7, 2014
    Repeat customer. Always more than satisfied with the design and leather
    Feb 15, 2014
    Outstanding. The best online company I've ever worked with. Beautiful leather goods
  • Jan 23, 2014
    See if I every get your rewards
  • Jan 23, 2014
    looking for more selection of purses.
  • Jan 21, 2014
    The website needs updating, but the products appear to be nice (if not a little overpriced) and the selection is great.
    Feb 10, 2014
    Originally, my product had been damaged. I called Brandon at LeatherTree and he immediately resolved the problem and sent a replacement at no cost. Very satisfied. Brandon did a great job.
  • Jan 19, 2014
    It's a gift. Have made several purchases and always happy with leather tree products
    Jan 24, 2014
    Love love love the leather.
  • Dec 15, 2013
    Jan 22, 2014
    I wanted to return the item but i am very unhappy with your policy. i will have to pay shipping as well as a restacking fee. Since i don't want to pay this additionall $40.00, I will keep the item but i have no intention of ever shopping with you again.
Show
Hide
Hide