BizChair Reviews

04/16/2014
BizChair Ratings and User Reviews. BizChair is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 294 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
BizChair.com offers a large collection of office seating.

BizChair Rating

More About BizChair

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 86%

Neutral

6% 4%

Negative

12% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BizChair

Showing 1 - 20 of 294 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Fast, efficient response from freight department with quote. Very professional.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This table set is for use by the hunger center kids' program we have in our town..thanks
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Best value to shop
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Fast and easy!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to use website
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I have been very happy with BizChair service and the free shipping with my order. I also like the free chair dolly and lift for my the chairs and it will be great for the church. Thanks
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Ordered the same office chair a year or so ago and have been very happy with the quality of the product and ease of ordering.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    was very displease with first purchase.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Good selection of kneeling chairs!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I am very happy with the chairs I ordered. Service is also outstanding! Thank you biz chair!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great experience so far!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    The purchase process was super easy. Loved that I received free shipping; everywhere else charged $500+ for shipping.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Superior product and excellent customer care! Great experience all around!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I have purchased 3 times with this company and have never been disappointed.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Pleasant experience. No problems or snags. Good quality merchandise. Very pleased.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    My only complaint is that it did not come with instructions. Fortunately I had someone who could put it together and once done was extremely satisfied with the product. Directions would have been helpful so as not to have to employ someone out of the office to assemble.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Easy and friendly website.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Had excellent pricing and customer service over the phone was friendly.However customer service said I would get an email about the vertical option, but I never received that email.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    what bother me the most is the track - they gave me a link but it never told me anything but the day it was shipped - not how long - not when it would arrive - nothing about what to expcet "0" tracking was worthless
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    My church is considering the chairs...I ordered one to show them. it is great!
Show
Hide
Hide