BabyHopes.com Reviews

04/15/2014
BabyHopes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabyHopes.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 48 reviews. Last rated on 04/10/2014.
BabyHopes.com is your source for low cost, high sensitivity ovulation predictor kits and home pregnancy tests.
Circle of Excellence - BabyHopes.com

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

BabyHopes.com Rating

More About BabyHopes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 91%

Neutral

3% 9%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabyHopes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Amazing company and hope to do bussines with u again
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Very imformative and easy to use and find what I'm looking for.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    they are a wonderful company, with high quality natural/herbal remedies.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I LOVE to confirmation e-mails and the bag of baby dust! WONDERFUL group of people!!!
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Their product is great.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    They are very easy to deal with and very discreet with packages.
    Mar 21, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I love your website I always use your ovulation calendar.
  • Mar 11, 2014
    This is the best site ever to shop very cheap and no shipping fees .wonderful
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Hope this. Works.. Just order preseed.
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Very informative website.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    it was good
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Very easy to find what I was looking for. Simple checkout process. Love the site!!
    Mar 10, 2014
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Purchased saliva microscope two years ago.. I loved it! Had to buy another and try again..
  • Feb 27, 2014
    I've read many positive reviews of your products and hope to be able to give a positive review of my own soon.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    love the website and the products.. babydust
  • Feb 19, 2014
    Feb 28, 2014
    Thank you. I hope it works this time!!!
  • Feb 18, 2014
    I love this website. It's so positive and the descriptions of products are great. They truly seem to want to help their customers and want them to have the best experience possible. Just the name gives me hope that my time will be soon.
  • Feb 15, 2014
    Feb 28, 2014
    babyhopes.com is wonderful and I love going here!
  • Feb 11, 2014
    this website is awesome. they have fast shipping.
    Feb 24, 2014
    the only reason i put that my order didnt arrive on time was because it was late ( the weather was bad)
  • Jan 23, 2014
    A nice site full of information and products that help with conceiving a child. and easy to use.
    Apr 8, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide