Sasa.com Reviews

04/19/2014
Sasa.com Ratings and User Reviews. Sasa.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 892 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.
Sa Sa, a large cosmetic retailers in Asia, sells more than 400 brands and 15,000 different skin care, fragrance, make-up and hair care products under international brands including exclusive and private labels in over 50 stores throughout Asia.

Sasa.com Rating

More About Sasa.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 83%

Neutral

10% 8%

Negative

15% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

7.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

7.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

7.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

7.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

6.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sasa.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 892 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    1st time, hope to have a great experience with u.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I hope that the product classification more clearly
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Nice place to find Japanese products.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    overall experience is good since i always find what i want, but the quantity of some brands should be updated as soon as possible
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I found the site good, interested to see the products that I purchased
  • Apr 18, 2014
    The price is nice, yet it's an evil experience shopping on this site with cell phone :(
  • Apr 17, 2014
    There are variety of product. Fast shipping and convenience paying method.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Delivery speed too slow
  • Apr 17, 2014
    reasonable prices, reasonable shipping charges.very convenient.Highly recommend.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    the app is not very convenience.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    MORE PRODUCT,AND MORE CHEAP
  • Apr 16, 2014
    the price and the products should be more attractive
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Good selection of products.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Many kinds of the products were not provided on the website. I suggest sasa broaden the product categories.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    hope there wil be much more goods, and cheaper if it is possible.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good deal about beauty items
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like sasa very much, the price is very competitive and clear, I like promotion and varieties, I often purchase beauty products using my friends sasa account, this year I registered one in my own, future I will purchase more and in bulk. only one suggestion, I will be more satisfied if the delivery time will be faster, thank you. Daisy
  • Apr 10, 2014
    very useful, do not need to go to the shop. save much time
    Apr 17, 2014
    the delivery was too slow!
  • Mar 15, 2014
    I Like SASA
    Apr 17, 2014
    I like it
  • Feb 14, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    The products are of good quality, but delivery time too long.
Show
Hide
Hide