Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Reviews

04/18/2014
Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Ratings and User Reviews. Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 337 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Fashionablecanes offers a wide variety of canes and walking sticks.

Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Rating

More About Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Your pop-ups were very disturbing and completely useless to me. They came up every few moments and I almost decided I could not do business with your site. Also you use several different ones and I spent too much effort to delete them.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Large selection of types and styles and timely customer support.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Would have ordered a Sword cane but it did not come in 32" size
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have bought before and been satisfied. I wish I could select delivery mode as I would always go USPS even with free shipping as they deliver and I don't have to go there to pick up
  • Apr 15, 2014
    very happy with both canes.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Quick and easy, nice selection.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    when i was trying to order it kept charging me over $40.00 to ship with no other choices. I had to order over $50.00 to get that charge off. I didn't like that a was forced to spend over $ 50.00
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Wish I knew where to get the. It took me 4 days and my sons help to choose the cane I ordered, There are soooo many great choices
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very good selections. Easy to place order.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site. Huge selection of quality canes.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am traveling for two weddings and a vacation, so wanted to have a "formal" look and a "fun" look. I already have a cane with a seat, but it is big & clunky. I hope this compact folding seat cane works...finding it was a bonus.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Iam a pool player and look forward to showing off my new cane :)
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Certainly enjoy shopping at your web siteGreat varietyLooking for a Doberman head handle
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I bought one for myself (wooden walking cane w seat), my wife looked at mine and made me buy her one.
    Apr 17, 2014
    Bought two because they're great
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Cane is great! The engraving not so much. The engraving is on a sticker which continues to need more glue to stay on the cane.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    None at this time not until I try the ones, I just got. But as I view the catalog even if it is 2013.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    had a very good selections
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I bought for husband as birthday gift so he has not tried yet. I however, thought they were really nice. The twisted wood cane is really unique. I can't wait for his birthday.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I Love this Cane. It's light, but solid. The wood is incredible. Could not be happier !!!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Love the selerction
    Apr 17, 2014
    I always get lots of compliments on my Fashionable canes.
Show
Hide
Hide