FragranceX.com Reviews

04/22/2014
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1787 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 441 - 460 of 1787 Reviews
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I had a very good time using this site.I would have to a lot of different stores to find this product.I found it right away and at a very good price !!!!!!!!!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    If the products are authentic it will definitely be amazing and you will not see the last of me. But if i'm not satisfied you will not hear the last of me. Have a blessed day and thank you for the shopping experience
  • Mar 31, 2014
    THE BEST ON-LINE PURCHASING EXPERIENCES...
  • Mar 31, 2014
    The fragrance is not available at standard retailers. I believe it may be discontinued. I was happy to find it for my husband.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    My Dad purchases all of his cologne from FragranceX.com. Needless to say, Fragrance.com came highly recommended. If each of my interactions go this smoothly, I will definitely use their website again!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I like the different types of lotions and I'm exite waiting for my lotion
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I love this website. It is my go-to place for any perfume! I buy gifts for all of my family members on this site!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Very Good. Wide Selection.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    The site was easy to use and I found what I was looking for immediately. Fast and friendly.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    The prices are very good. I'm going to keep order stuff on this site
  • Mar 25, 2014
    You have a great selection........ Thank you very much I was shopping again....... Do you sell Lancôme or Estée Lauder moisturizers?
    Mar 30, 2014
    Everything was great thanks..... for your service!
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Excellent priced items and speedy service !!!!!
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    was impressed with the selection and especially the price!
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    I ordered 2 small bottles of perfume. One of the bottles arrived completly empty. It didn't break in shipment; it was empty when it was shipped!
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Good way to buy.
    Mar 31, 2014
    Only place to buy this procuct. Not available at local stores.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    I was recommeded to this site by my niece. Great place to get my favorites
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Very good pricing.
Show
Hide
Hide