4Inkjets Reviews

04/16/2014
4Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 4Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1921 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
4Inkjets.com offer computer printers and accessories at low prices.
Circle of Excellence - 4Inkjets

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4Inkjets Rating

More About 4Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4Inkjets

Showing 1 - 20 of 1921 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to navigate site and search options. Price OK
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This was my first purchase. I need my purchase ASAP so the 2 day UPS shipping was rather high for me. The site itself was very user friendly, check out was very easy. This is important to me, not being a computer whiz.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was impressed with the prices and selection.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    1st time order, so not a lot of an opinion yet. Hoping for a good result as name brand ink is too expensive.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    quality product at great prices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Quick, great price, and easy to re-order.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ordering process was smooth. Don't know about the quality of the product yet.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good price and fast shipping
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Looks good for future purchases. See how first order comes out.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am very happy with the black ink I have received. Never a problem and print is as good a the high priced. The color I am not so happy with, It would not dry on the paper and ended up with a sticky mess. If you ever get a better quality of colored ink I would like to know. Wish it was a good as the black.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great price. Cant wait to try out the product.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    So far so good, now I'll see if the ink works well.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i like it
  • Apr 10, 2014
    First time buyer. Didn't know of survey until I completed buying checkout. Would have kept track of amount total and discount if i knew it was to be asked or on survey.
    Apr 15, 2014
    The survey is too lengthy but, on the other hand, companies that do care so strongly about customer satisfaction are almost always largely successful. It also is an indicator that potential problems will be fixed before they become significant.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    User friendly site, great prices, great shipping with USPS
    Apr 15, 2014
    User friendly site, great discounts for multi purchases, great and fast shipping. Awesome inventory. Thank you very much.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Haven't used them that much as printer is new but know they will be fine.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Good Prices on generic ink products.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Service is fast and reliable. I keep coming back.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I have not yet had the opportunity to use these inkjet refills. If all works as they should , I'll be very satisfied.
  • Jan 16, 2014
    website was easy to use in you could order and look up model #s and go back to the order. The quantity block could use some fine tuning as it titrated up and I had to click the quantity button several times to get the correct # of cartridges.
    Apr 15, 2014
    happy with price/quality
Show
Hide
Hide