DayDeal.com Reviews

04/15/2014
DayDeal.com Ratings and User Reviews. DayDeal.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 541 reviews. Last rated on 03/14/2014.
DayDeal offers accessories for Nokia, Motorola, Panasonic, Siemens, Ericsson, Kyocera, Nextel and others.

DayDeal.com Rating

More About DayDeal.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DayDeal.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 541 Reviews
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    I LoveDay Deals
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Mar 23, 2014
    My order was delivered incomplete missing merchandise and the items that did arrived was received without an order form..
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    very highly satisfied with the purchase I will be a returning customer thank you
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 21, 2014
    I like to shop you have great prices
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    I really liked this site sad tgat u are going out of business sad to c u go
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Great site. Reasonable prices! Happy with purchase!
    Mar 20, 2014
    Great website. Reasonable pricing!! Will recommend!
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Some the items was out of.
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 10, 2014
    glad I found it..been looking all over for this item
    Mar 27, 2014
    was really surprised to find what I wanted when the place I bought my cell said they were not available..ty
  • Mar 10, 2014
    I have yet to receive my order, however, the experience is worth it so far. Quick and Easy.
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 10, 2014
    so far so good
    Mar 27, 2014
    i think they are going out of business. too bad.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    I have ordered from Day Deal on multiple occassions and have been satisfied with every purchase.
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Checking out was easy.
  • Mar 9, 2014
    didn't see anywhere how long before delivery
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 6, 2014
    Mar 21, 2014
    Will shop from again.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    easy online shopping
    Mar 19, 2014
  • Mar 6, 2014
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Mar 22, 2014
    Great website. Awesome prices with cool products.
  • Feb 27, 2014
    I hope I get my product in a timely manner!!!
    Mar 21, 2014
  • Feb 26, 2014
    pleasant experience for the first time shopping
    Mar 21, 2014
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Mar 22, 2014
    i dont like delays
Show
Hide
Hide