Superior Labels Reviews

04/16/2014
Superior Labels Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Labels is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 151 reviews.
Superior Labels offers high quality return address labels.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Labels

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Superior Labels Rating

More About Superior Labels

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Labels

Showing 51 - 70 of 151 Reviews
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Good price and easy online purchase
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Good product choices and good prices, though I wish a few more fonts were available.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Very happy with purchase of address labels.Great quality and easy format of online site to place order.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Ordering was extremely easy! Love your website!
  • Mar 17, 2014
    you guys are great. I look forward to my next order
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Awesome selection of products! Third order of same label... great customer service. easy to navigate web site.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    I love the labels from Superior Labels, they are the only co. with a large selection of label sizes and their pricing is in line with everyone else
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Ordering was quick and simple
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Superior Labels has terrific products at unbeatable prices, and customer service is always wonderful.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Since I haven't received the labels yet, I cannot give a comment yet. Waiting to see quality.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Excelent serrvice in that one can reorder very simply. However, it makes no sense that if I am ordering return-address albels from my HOME that I must repeat the address. It's the same! Most sites allow one to check off a "same as" block.
    Mar 18, 2014
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Finding shamrocks is more difficult that I thought…lots of clovers out there but just a few shamrocks.
    Mar 20, 2014
    The labels are exactly what I have been looking for and I was looking for a long time!
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Mar 13, 2014
    Completely satisfied. Fast delivery
  • Mar 4, 2014
    looks like they will make a good additional to my mailing
    Mar 19, 2014
    Pleased with the final product--will be a repeat customer
  • Mar 2, 2014
    very easy to buy and would do it again
    Mar 15, 2014
    very nice product and easy to order
  • Mar 2, 2014
    I would like to get a clearer, larger view of the label text.
    Mar 19, 2014
    I am satisfied except when ordering I was unable to find how enter the font type. The type that I got is not what I wanted.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Mar 20, 2014
    Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide