LensDiscounters.com Reviews

04/22/2014
LensDiscounters.com Ratings and User Reviews. LensDiscounters.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 274 reviews. Last rated on 04/21/2014.
Circle of Excellence - LensDiscounters.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

LensDiscounters.com Rating

More About LensDiscounters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LensDiscounters.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 274 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2014
    best prices on the contact lenses that i wear
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Wonderful Place To Get Contacts!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great service - timely email reminders and easy check out.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    LensDiscounters.com always has the right lens at a great price. It is nice to get a reminder that a it's reorder time!
    Apr 22, 2014
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Definitely the best price and free fast shipping!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Simply i like it
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I've been ordering contacts from LD for a long time. A major factor, the low price. However, what was once a $20 box of contacts is now $29. A 50% rise in price over less than a year. So I may shop around the next time I need to order. The coupon for 25 cents off a box was hardly worth my time to have to retype in my CC#.

    From LensDiscounters.com

    Hello, We are committed to providing the lowest possible prices at all times. Without knowing the product that you've experienced the increase on, we are assuming that it is a CooperVision item. This manufacturer has increased some costs which have ... Read full response »
  • Apr 14, 2014
    quality lenses , good pricing and always prompt shipping
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easiest site to order contacts by far!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I'm very excited to receive my new lens! It was easy to order and convenient checkout.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I've been ordering from you for several years, never any problem, my orders always filled correctly and I receive them promptly. Prices are good. i just recommended you to a friend in fact.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    order process was easy. Will need to see about the delivery service.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Easy and quick deliver.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Best Deals on Contact Lenses I have found online!!
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Cheaper than 1800contacts, very happy with that as their prices have been going up.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I love the ReOrder screen. Made re-ordering my lenses super easy!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I just made and order and thus have not received it. It would appear that I got the best deal for what I ordered, in comparison with other suppliers
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Best prices that I can find. Reliable and easy to access
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great price,fast delivery.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    lowest I've seen for the contacts I've have been looking for!!! very satisfied and plan to continue ordering from them.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Money shouldn't be taken out of our accounts until product has been sent or at least verified. Waited 2 weeks until I learned my prescription I would not be honored
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Apr 21, 2014
    I love the website, I have been getting my contact lenses with them for two years, and always the prices are great and the shipping is very fast.
Show
Hide
Hide