4 All Memory Reviews

04/18/2014
4 All Memory Ratings and User Reviews. 4 All Memory is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 59 reviews. Last rated on 04/11/2014.
Circle of Excellence - 4 All Memory

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4 All Memory Rating

More About 4 All Memory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 89%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

3% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4 All Memory

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Perfect shopping experience - easy, accurate, efficient.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Finding the memory for my system was a breeze and so was the ease of checking out. I will be using this sight from now on.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I like the reliability of the products they provide.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    felt assured the proper part for my computer would be shipped
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Would not hesitate to do business with 4 All Memory at any time. Score a 10 on customer wants and needs.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    i like the price and options for dekivery and payment
  • Mar 31, 2014
    easy ordering
    Apr 6, 2014
    a coupon offer would've been nice
  • Mar 27, 2014
    fast, friendly, efficient. could not ask for more
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Ordering was easy. This was a gift. I got a link to the item in an e-mail.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Only when I need
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 3, 2014
    Although I checked to see what would be appropriate for my computer, a Dell Optiplex 745, and bought an 8gb kit which was listed, after installing it, I discovered that this computer could only make use of 2gb. (No options for changing this in BIOS). My mistake, but if there was a note to check usability it would have been very useful.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    If this is a good transaction then our company will continue to use them.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Great user friendly site. The place to go for all my computer memory needs.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    The memory I purchased works fine on its own but apparently is not compatible with the memory already in my computer so that the total amount of memory is less than I was expecting.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Guaranteed memory sounds good.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 17, 2014
    Fine, but too many e-mails for a minor puchase.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    I am been buying memory from 4all memory for years and have always been happy
    Mar 18, 2014
    I have bought memory from 4 all memory for years and hafve never had to return anything,i am and always have been happy with what i buy
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Seeking memory for an older unit. Googled memory for it, chose 4All, found what I needed right off and ordered.
    Mar 20, 2014
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Mar 14, 2014
    excellent product, very fast delivery
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Great place for computer drives and memory. I have bought from them several times and will again.
    Mar 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide