Cashmere Boutique Reviews

04/20/2014
Cashmere Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Cashmere Boutique is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

Cashmere Boutique Rating

More About Cashmere Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 73%

Neutral

6% 7%

Negative

11% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cashmere Boutique

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Fantastic product and service
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I find it easy to shop ,ample information,
  • Apr 19, 2014
    My husband purchased a cashmere throw for me for Christmas; I was so pleased with the quality of the product that I knew ordering from Cashmere Boutique a "no brainer."
  • Apr 18, 2014
    My favorite baby gift is your cashmere blankets.I think this is my 6th time.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have purchased a few items from Cashmere Boutique and been extremely satisfied with the quality, and the styles.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    As long as the quality is good it represents great value. Would Have liked to know the ply .
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I have purchased same product in a different colour and have been very satisfied. it is good value and the fit was good.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    good quality at a good price.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    great merchandise been shopping with cashmere boutique like about 7 years.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I'll have to wait until the cashmere robe arrives and assess the quality
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Thanks for the cashmere purchase! Can't wait to get it!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Convenient. Well set out. Good range of items. Not really sure if the products will wear or last well - time will tell the quality.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Big selection of items, nice colours, discount
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great shop, shipping on time but actual size is different from sizes on paper. ( CSM9103-CMXL ) Second item doesn't feel 100% cashmere. ( CSM9001-CRL ) Anyhow, you always take a little risk when you buy online.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I like price
  • Mar 30, 2014
    VERY REASONABLY PRICED GOOD QUALITY CASHMERE
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I feel a little weird about the whole transaction. MY son bought me a sweater for my birthday. It was too small. According to your email, I have to purchase another sweater that fits, AND pay for it myself, then wait until I send it back, in order to get a credit. This doesn't feel like a birthday present at this point. Are you sending me a prepaid envelope to send it back? Where will I see my refund? We as a family have been using your company for many years, and have been very satisfied up until now. This feels a little weird. Sincerely, Jayne Blake
    Apr 11, 2014
    Horrible return policy, painful.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I bought a pea coat 2 yrs ago. Great coat at good value. It was a size 40. Just right. Today I bought a lightweight cashmere blk jacket. I hope size M was right
    Apr 12, 2014
    I bought a pea coat last year. This year aspring wool/cashmere blen coat and cashmere sweater open with ruffles for my wife. the drape of matrials, tailoring and sizing are all very good. Great value for the money.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Looks like a nice, high-quality blanket. Wish monogramming was an option.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Nice website layout and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the light color scheme and the product images are good. I would like to see a 'mouse over' color swatch ability so i can easily see the colors. i didnt look too hard to see if there is actually one but it wasnt immediately visible so i googled the color
    Apr 4, 2014
    Ordered and payed a ridiculous amount for shipping.Still hasn't arrived, USPS wont help and you guys chose them to ship (choose a new priority mailing service FFS)
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    I have not recieved my garment
Show
Hide
Hide