The PajamaGram Company Reviews

04/22/2014
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 422 reviews. Last rated on 04/21/2014.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 94%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

9% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 422 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I hope everythihg goes well! It is my mom's bday on Wednesday and as I can't be there with her I am sending you instead!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Loves the choices. This was a gift for a birthday.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    WAY overpriced, but cute...and you kind of have the market cornered on it so it is what it is.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Used living social to purchase pajamas for mother's day.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I like the product, I just don't like the cost of shipping. It would be better if they had free shipping.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    i still use the one i received as a gift over 5 years ago. still remember the distinctive packaging. it was impressive then. and still is.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I did find a style for my Mother BUT the variety was slim
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Nice repertoire of clothing.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    so far so good. looking forward to seeing the quality of the product
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I hope the quality is amazing because the prices are VERY high.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    My daughter said they were the softest PJ's she ever had. Made everyone happy.....
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Great product. Thanks for the email reminders. My wife loved her first.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    quick and easy,I hate shoping
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Love PajamaGrams...Forgot I did order a pair of pajamagram pants last week. A neighbor gave me the Blackdress with the grey and black diamond leggings for Christmas 2012 and I wear that outfit all the time:)
  • Apr 20, 2014
    My Mother loves Pajama Grams products. Since sending her the first set for Christmas, she can't seem to have enough PJ's!
  • Apr 20, 2014
    to many out of stock conditions
  • Apr 18, 2014
    High quality merchandise. Easy to use sight.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Pajamagram is a little pricey but the shopping experience was good.
    Apr 18, 2014
    My daughter loved the surprise pajamas!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    I have ordered pajamas from your company before. I find the quality of your products excellent and have always enjoyed wearing my purchases.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    ive come to pajama gram to buy a present for a very good friend of mine for her birthday . she means alot to me and i hope she will enjoy the quality of pajama gram
    Apr 19, 2014
    i bought a pajama set with robe and slippers for friend.arrived the sheduled day i intended for and it did as promised.she opened it and loved every part of it
Show
Hide
Hide