Internet Gaming Entertainment Reviews

Internet Gaming Entertainment Ratings and User Reviews. Internet Gaming Entertainment is rated 5.7 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 03/29/2014.
Internet Gaming Entertainment offers Everquest games and items.

Recent Reviews for Internet Gaming Entertainment

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Everything Seems ed smooth and easy
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Great Stuff
    Apr 6, 2014
    Took over a week to recieve when site states average wait is 24-48 hours. When I did recieve it it was recieved in two seperate parts, days apart. Each response from support was a copy pasted standard response which gives the impression this is common.. Usually get my gold from another site and have never had such issues.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    very good I tell ya!
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Thank you for providing a great service for the gaming community with youre great prices and fast reliable service
  • Feb 28, 2014
    if this go's right to the letter i will be using this service many times to come... if no this will be my last, I hope to be here in the long term!
    Mar 4, 2014
    Horrible experience. I was told delivery would be between 1-12 hours and I didn't receive the full product until 4 and a half days later.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    Great service! usually under 24 hours, and if it takes more time, the customer support is answering quite quickly via their email system.Will buy again from IGE!
    Mar 1, 2014
    5 Transactions on SWTOR, the delivery times varies between 1 hour and 5 days. Can't really count on getting it on the same day you order, unless you are somehow lucky.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    IGE is a user friendly, highly professional business which provides remarkable services at affordable prices and in an expeditious manner. The support I have received in the past has been very professional and goes without question their dedication to being the best in the business which they have succeeded in.
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Cheap, fast, effective, and very easy to deal with. Very satisfied!
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Payment system is wacky. I tried processing without pay pal several times, and had an error each time. Now i am worried and will have to watch about being doubled billed, and that has sacked my satisfaction in this transaction.
    Feb 21, 2014
  • Feb 17, 2014
    I made a purchase, and after 5 mins of waiting, I tried to track my order. Its now been over 2 hours and I am still not able to track it. I have reached out to IGE to get help with this, but have heard nothing back from them. Like the site says, you are able to track your order after 5mins, and that they have 24/7 customer service. So far in my experience, both of these are false.
    Feb 25, 2014
    I made a purchase on 2/17/14 and today is 2/25/14, and I still have not received my order. I tried contacting IGE several times before I got an answer back. When I finally got a response, they said please be patient with them, and they would get it to me soon. That email was sent 4 days ago, and I still have not received my order. This has been a poor experience, and I will not purchase from IGE again.
  • Feb 12, 2014
    Great service, fast delivery
  • Feb 2, 2014
    I have bought maybe 7 or so transactions in the last few months coming to like 200$ and until now never got any freebies or coupons or some free currency. that would be nice. i would feel valuable. right now i dont feel the love D:
  • Jan 25, 2014
    Loved the site, will definatly be back every pay check :D
    Feb 2, 2014
    It's been 4 going on 5 days and i STILL am yet to receive my 14,000 WoW Gold. the first purchase i made through IGE was amazing, had within first 12 hours. This is now ridiculous and am second guessing coming back.
  • Jan 21, 2014
    They are quite a good provider, but just that they need to update their customer on the stock on hand. instead of letting customer waiting.
Show
Hide
Hide