AmeriMark Direct Reviews

04/15/2014
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 2946 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 2946 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I enjoy shopping on Amerimark Direct.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Don't know. My first time to buy so we will see the time of delivery and if the merchandise is what I want.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I really like the products and prices !!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Always an easy site to order from.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Everything so far has been.a good experience.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    My purchase was fast, simple & uncomplicated---just the way I like it! I found a lot of different colors of these shoes & I love them! I'll wear them all summer! I can't wear open-toed shoes because of diabetes, but this way I can enjoy these & let my feet breathe at the same time!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I found the website to be easy to go through and there is a good selection of items to purchase.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Your clothing is good quality, great prices, and easy to order!My mother-in-law and I have been very happy with our purchases. We appreciate shopping from home with a reputable and honest company. Thank you. Dee Bryan.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love shopping with Amerimark
  • Apr 14, 2014
    You can't beat the price, style, and shipping. I am totally satisfied with Amerimake.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Too many ads for other merchants pop up while shopping-Too time consuming to get back to page where I was shopping when item was added to cart-I do like the variety, the pricing, the descriptions, and the availability.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    ring videos need to be on fingers, so we get a better idea of size
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I had a problem logging in but called and got help and all was well place one order on phone and then one on phone after the log in problem was fixed. so glad they were there to help.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Enjoy the variety of your site. I have ordered a variety of things throughout the year.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I wasn't able to use my coupon code for 10% & I had difficulty checking out with the catalogue codes.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First time ordering. Seemed to go well. I like your products. Found it in my Sunday newspaper.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase. I only wish they had more colors and sizes in shoes.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I love your company because you carry the type of clothes that I prefer....classic Alfred Dunner apparel at very, very reasonable prices. Since I am petite Alfred Dunner fits me better with less alterations. Thank you for carrying these products.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I can order merchandise from AmeriMark much cheaper than from other companies who sell the same brands.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Have been mostly pleased with purchases. Prices are good. Sizes are good.
    Apr 14, 2014
    The knit pullover shirt was fine. However, the two nightgowns I ordered were not of the quality I expected. The material was too thin and almost see thru. Will now order nightgowns again. For the price they should have been better quality.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Very satisfied with product and convenience with shopping.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Very easy to purchase items and great delivery time.
Show
Hide
Hide