Kitchen Kapers Reviews

04/16/2014
Kitchen Kapers Ratings and User Reviews. Kitchen Kapers is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 61 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Kitchen Kapers Kitchenware Superstore offers a wide range of kitchenware and household products.

Kitchen Kapers Rating

More About Kitchen Kapers

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kitchen Kapers

Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience. Nice selection of quality goods.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Wish I had more choices for microwave plates.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I think they are great products are always good
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Always a satisfying experiencing purchasing merchandise from this website.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Excellent selection, easy to navigate website
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I would like to receive my coffee rewards when purchasing on-line as this flavor is not available in store.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    easy to surf and find products
  • Apr 5, 2014
    i purchased from them in the past and the product was the cheapest price and great quality, so it is time to do it again
  • Apr 2, 2014
    They seem to have a great selection and competitive prices. I will definitely check them out before making my next purchase.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I cannot share the quality of the information since it has not arrive . Why do you take this survey when my product has not arrive?
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I was looking for a certain type of Rubbermaid spatula for years. Mine is ver old and kind of chewed up from the beaters on my mixer. You had it......I'm happy!
    Mar 31, 2014
    I have been looking for that specific spatula for years and could not find it anywhere. You had it......very pleased!
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I found exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. Checking out was a breeze. I couldn't be more satisfied.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    I love the emails I get to tell about the different kitchen items youhave
    Mar 30, 2014
    I order things before always there on time and I. Good shape. Love the kitchen gadgets
  • Mar 20, 2014
    First time ordering
  • Mar 20, 2014
    daughter in law works for your company...very happy with all the products that I've purchased.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Hope I like my product I ordered
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 22, 2014
    Great customer service and response
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Mar 26, 2014
    Besides receiving all items in perfect condition, I was very pleased to see the care that Kitchen Kapers took in wrapping everything to eliminate any kind of breakage. I will buy from them again. A very good company.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Wish there had been an option for expedited shipping. In all pleased with this site
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Nice experience, found about the site using Google
Show
Hide
Hide