EssentialApparel.com Reviews

04/19/2014
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1251 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1251 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Waiting to see how fast product gets here but satisfied at this time
  • Apr 19, 2014
    everything went great
  • Apr 19, 2014
    ENJOYEDD THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AND I WILL SHOP AGAIN WHEN NECERSARY
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Have bought this product several times Sorry could not get navy peoduct
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Tried your merchandise on in a selective boutique that I could not afford. Loved them!! Came home and ordered them for considerably less on line!! WOO-HOO!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Easy to use website.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Probably won't buy from them again. Too many questions
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Hope this will be the start of a beautiful friendship
  • Apr 18, 2014
    It was a great purchase experience. I can't wait to receive my product :-)
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Has what I was looking for
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This is the only brand of pantyhose that I buy. They are a true fit.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Received my order on time except there was an extra package of socks with it which I was charged for. Ordered two three packs of extra large socks but a pkg of med. size were included with order.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Just got it today. Haven't had time to inspect items.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I really love the prices you have on your hosiery, and I like the way I can order everything on-line, especially with no shipping fees.
    Apr 19, 2014
    I received my package in good condition but I received the wrong size of my panty hose - it should have been sizes 3X-4X
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I always wait for the sales. Better than the department stores.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I've ordered several times online and have always had a pleasant outcome.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I am a satisfied and returning customer. Thank you.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Once I figured my correct size, they fit great
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Great website and prices.
    Apr 18, 2014
    Products were reasonably priced and the ease of ordering was great. Items arrived quickly and in good condition. Excellent experience.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I really like the Wacoal Bras but wish they had more on sale. They are quite costly.
    Apr 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide