Cascio Interstate Music Reviews

04/15/2014
Cascio Interstate Music Ratings and User Reviews. Cascio Interstate Music is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 380 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Cascio Interstate Music Rating

More About Cascio Interstate Music

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 91%

Neutral

4% 1%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cascio Interstate Music

Showing 1 - 20 of 380 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is my first time to have dealings with Casio Music, so I will have to do more to find out.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great service and selection
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Always a great price with free, fast shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Staff has always been helpful when I've called in for additional details on purchases I've made.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been using Interstate Music for years, and they have always been a great company to work with.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good site. Always review emails for good deals.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Always a great experience!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    you guys seem pretty alright
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Very fast to shop, which is great. Fast link to Paypal, which is great, too. Very good price.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Got what I was looking for.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Cascio is great- saves me money and items usually get here pretty quick- cudos to all the phone reps for their congeniality- I will continue to order from Cascio!... tony vito
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I have purchased from Cascio prior and have had great success. Price and stock options are completely satisfying.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very excited for the ukulele :)
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I love the wide variety!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very satisfied with this on-line purchase experience
  • Apr 11, 2014
    They are good
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great customer service!! Keep up the great work!!!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    no status on my order no e- mail
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Would have liked more description to the items purchase, size, etc.
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    I like the efficent way of orders
    Apr 12, 2014
    Very well satisfied! This was my second order in three months time. I liked the fact that I received a coupon toward my purchase!! Awesome!!!
Show
Hide
Hide