CCS Reviews

04/16/2014
CCS Ratings and User Reviews. CCS is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1195 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - CCS

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CCS Rating

More About CCS

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CCS

Showing 1 - 20 of 1195 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love the good deals with coupons and free shipping.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    CCS is my one stop shop for all skateboarding goods. Whenever I need new skate shoes, a new board, or new clothes; I always go to CCS first. CCS always has the latest and best products. Hands down it is the best website to buy skate goods.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great shopping experience
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very very good
  • Apr 16, 2014
    CHERS FOR GOOD SHIT AT GOOD PRICES
  • Apr 16, 2014
    it is very good for skaters XD
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great prices and deals and have all the best brands
  • Apr 16, 2014
    ccs is the best skate, surf, snow, anything really brand that carries the best of the best! nuff said :)...
  • Apr 16, 2014
    CCS offers good value for money with a great selections of products.Fun, funky and just what teenagers like!Plus good incentives to purchase.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    good products and easy service as always
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I ordered from CCS about 15yrs ago and had a good experiance with it. Now I hope I have the same experiance with my children.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    My sons reallllly love ccs and get catalogs in the mail, this is where I buy all their skateboarding shoes and boards!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It has a wide variety of cheap shoes.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Looking forward to my next order... nice selection of shoes glad the option of free shipping and 20.00 off was available.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    where are the xxl shirts!? We are in America now we have tall people that like ccs shirts but cannot order due to size constraints.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This site is great for my teenage boys and the products are exactly what they like.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like buy on CCS, because I love skate things
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I ordered two shirts. One of the shirts looked like they were just thrown in the plastic bag and it was not taped or folded shut. The box they were shipped in had one thin piece of tape just draped across it so most of the tape had come off or loose by the time I received it.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Received my order early. Happy with product.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    When browsing skateboard items, some of the item descriptions like size and color were contradictory to what was actually available for purchase. I purchased skateboarding trucks and I would of liked to see more pictures for each item. It did not specify what color the bushings were. I purchased a blank Powell skateboard deck. The description said 7.75 but the size highlighted for purchase was 7.5. I chose 7.5 because that is the size I really prefer, I just hope I get the right size.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide