Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

04/17/2014
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 796 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 1 - 20 of 796 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very happy with the ease of ordering and the great prices!!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have been using Strings and Beyond exclusively for the past 2-3 years when purchasing replacement strings. The website is easy to use, contains detailed information, and best of all, the prices are great! No complaints whatsoever with this company. I encourage any and all guitarists to check out Strings and Beyond!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    As always, I dig this site. When "strings" comes up in the conversation I always mention this place. The customer service is super awesome too!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It is incredible the low prices of their products and you receive the products sooner than expected.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great prices and service
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Checking out was slow due to website not loading properly at first. Everything else was fine.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have got nice experience at buying items at Strings and Beyond and can't wait to receive my items!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great company to do business with. Friendly service, great products and excellent prices. Its cheaper for me to buy from these guys in the USA than buy from the EU! Top quality company!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Strings and Beyond has always had good variety of strings and seem to have decent pricing and sales.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Have been ordering for years due to free shipping and coupon deals. Would love to see you carry strings for the Kala Ubass, especially the Pyramid brand wound strings for ubass.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Would love to see you carry strings for the Kala ubass, both standard and pyramid wound.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    very good
    Apr 16, 2014
    It took more time to delivery than I have expected
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    The best and only place to buy strings and accessories.Highly recommended!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    this was my first time to make a purchase and was very pleased with the help i received
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    It might have been nice to have a money converter to give you an idea of the exchange rate
    Apr 17, 2014
    I compared buying strings from you and what I would have paid at home ( Toronto)and by far you were the cheapest.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great prices and selection. Won't buy strings anywhere else.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Strings and Beyond is awesome. I've loved every experience with them, online or over the phone.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Thank once again for the great products
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Lots of products, fast shipping, help with special orders
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    A+ as always, thanks!
    Apr 17, 2014
    Great price and product as always.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    My partner Gabriele Campani, an amazing guitar player, is your steady customer, for me it has been a pleasure to pay a lost bet, buying from your website. thank you!
    Apr 16, 2014
    Guitar String and Beyond provides an excellent service, selling products of very high quality at the right price. thank you!
Show
Hide
Hide