Luggage Pros Reviews

04/15/2014
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 713 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 1 - 20 of 713 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    site stated free shipping on purchase over $99...my purchase was $107 and ground shipping of $9.95 was added so i called and was told that charge was for oversize item which i understand but thats not how it reads on the invoice...it says ground shipping, not oversize item
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Fast easy ordering
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Bought the larger piece of luggage and the 17" piece of luggage & very happy.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    East in easy out, great select at my finger tips, very reasonable pricing.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    You said Free Shipping but I paid $80,00 shipping e Handling this is not fare I am very boried
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Seems like a good company
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good experience. Good merchandise
  • Apr 14, 2014
    THEY ONLY HAD ONE OF THE ITEM IN STOCK AND THIS IS MY 4TH TIME ATTEMPTING TO GET THIS ITEM. I HOPE I GET IT.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    The Offers ought to says no Additional Promotional Apply!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good price-- size that i wanted --small,lite, 4 wheeels
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I would like to have known how long standard ground shipping would take before making my decision about upgraded shipping.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    very easy transaction and well-detailed production information!!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    The item was larger than I had expected. It also has an empty weight that will detract from it's capacity for contents.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    It was shipped to me really fast!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I think it is misleading to advertise free shipping for over $99.00 and then disqualify it from getting that because it is oversized when what you sell is luggage and most things would be oversized. The sell on the luggage is very good.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I was very pleased with the order I received.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I like the methods of going to the exact product for choices and the price is good and also the free shipping.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    It was great! Was exactly what I expected.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    I was lead to believe that shipping was included
    Apr 14, 2014
    i understood the shipping was included in my total charges.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Good prices for good products.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Good variety of products. Good value.
Show
Hide
Hide