BTO Sports Reviews

04/15/2014
BTO Sports Ratings and User Reviews. BTO Sports is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 944 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

BTO Sports Rating

More About BTO Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BTO Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 944 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Really great site. Had good, detailed descriptions of the items i was looking as, and good reviews. Not all the items i was looking for were available, which kinda sucks, but i got what i needed and the website looked and maneuvered great.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great products and service, always order from bto
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The website was extremely slow. Had to go through purchase twice because I forgot to fill out something. Instead of telling me, it started me at beginning without telling me it failed. Wasn't positive if transaction was complete.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    BTO Sports is the online store i have always trusted with the great buying experience they provide to customers and and the great interfaces
  • Apr 15, 2014
    all good like to buy from a company that has a KTM race time
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great options on merchandise and shipping options available.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Overall a very good company and website. Very good prices on tires and the final last grab items they offer you were quite the deals. Highly recommend this site to all my friends and family. Good job BTO Sports!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The cheapest motocross gear online store ever.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love you guys!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    BTO sports is fast and easy. I like the site
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like your cash back thing makes shopping in CA worth while
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have a race team with 2 riders and 5 bikes and would shop more often if I had rider support.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    it was a very good eperience it was quick nd easy
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Goog quality bto.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    They made it very easy to find things and to make my purchase.. No stress that's what I like!!!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Best Company ever!!!!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I like BTO. Prices are reasonable, selection is good, website is effective, and service is great.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I've had problems receiving the wrong sizes. I called to make sure all sizes were right before shipping and still received the wrong sizes.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    My grandson loved his boots
  • Mar 29, 2014
    The helmet was not available in Australia, and I was thrilled to find it at a competitive price in USA. Shipping is expensive but still acceptable.
    Apr 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide