Caterpillar Footwear Reviews

Caterpillar Footwear Ratings and User Reviews. Caterpillar Footwear is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Recent Reviews for Caterpillar Footwear

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    i had both a coupon code for 30% off AND a code for free shipping, which i had the right to use both, but the system limitations did not allow me to use both codes.there was not enough room on the line to enter them both.i feel somewhat slighted and do feel that my shipping rates should be refunded; both coupons were part of the reason i ordered today
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I bought another pair of work shoes from them and they didn't last very long, shoe string eye tore out and caused me problems cause I work on large equipment and shoe was causing me to slip. They offered me another pair and I told them that was good but as were these they must be steel toe and they sent me a pair of not safety toe tennis shoes, so I gave up and ordered some from Rocky shoe company that were safety toe but they weigh so much that my legs really hurt. The shoes that I have returned did fit well and were more comfortable so I thought I might try cat shoes one more time. I have sent the defective shoes back as of this past Monday and kept the tennis shoe replacement but even it is not very comfortable I will never were them. I just hope the pair that I have ordered will feel good because I work very hard all day and have to climb on top of and work on very large caterpillar equipment all day and need all the support and help I can get so here I go with one more try. Pat
  • Mar 29, 2014
    My husband thinks your work shoes are the most comfortable shoes he's ever owned and the longest lasting.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Can't wait to get them!
    Apr 9, 2014
    Most comfortable work boots I have owned in 25 years.Awesome!
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Mar 20, 2014
    Me encantó comprar con ustedes. Fue una buena experiencia.
  • Mar 4, 2014
    My Boyfriend LOVES his CAT Work boots...I was worried I was not going to be able to find the same ones I bought him about 2 years ago...He loves them and wanted new ones....I love the new Peanut color I bought this time and it's for his Birthday next week...Thanks for making great Products that last.
    Mar 14, 2014
  • Feb 26, 2014
    For work its all I ever wear
  • Feb 11, 2014
    According to my husband backhome in the philippines this brand of shoes is popular when it comes to durability. He has his old pair lasted for 2 years.
  • Feb 9, 2014
    Very good shoes.
  • Feb 8, 2014
    this will be my second pair of boots from cat. the first pair I bought started falling apart within 3 months, but customer service took care of that right away and the replacement pair has held up pretty good, nothing lasts forever so im buying another pair.
  • Feb 2, 2014
    I'm not sure why my local farm and garden store stopped carrying these boots but, before they did, they were only $125. Disappointed to see that buying directly from Cat will cost more. The site was nice and easy to use though...
  • Feb 2, 2014
    My husband has tried other work boots, but Cat Footwear is the most comfortable for him.
    Feb 16, 2014
  • Feb 1, 2014
    I have never spent over $80 USD on a pair of shoes or boot's ever. Always went for the cheap stuff. My last pair of steel toe brahma's survived 2 years before wearing completely out. We will see how the $100 USD, steel toe CAT boots hold up? I have a good feeling i wont be disappointed with this purchase.....I heard the CAT company has 5 Star customer service! Peace
Show
Hide
Hide