Luggage Base Reviews

04/19/2014
Luggage Base Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Base is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 85 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Luggage Base Rating

More About Luggage Base

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Base

Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great experience great price cannot wait until I get it
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great selections. Easy to order.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great Service, Did an online chat before purchase to seal the deal
  • Apr 18, 2014
    So far so good. Website works well.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good overall purchasing experience . Looking forward to receiving and putting to use my purchase .
  • Apr 14, 2014
    This is my first time ordering from your company, hopefully it will be a good experience.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am happy to find the luggage I was looking for at a bargain price! Yahoo!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    As long as the luggage arrives on time, in good condition, and as advertised, I'll be very happy. I do not believe the additional discount code (PAT59W)that I received in trade for giving them access to my email address worked, however, which was disappointing. I was expecting an additional 10% off as advertised, but I don't see it on my invoice.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    great service and good prices!
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    It would be good to have return/exchange information clearly accessable on website.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Fast and great price!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Excellent service and a good price for the product.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Had a great experience with LuggageBase several years ago and hope for the same this time.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Anxious to get my luggage after reading the reviews. Hope it is as nice as implied.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    great quality items
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Good Company wide variety of merchandise with good pricing
  • Mar 21, 2014
    I wish they had more colors of my selection
    Mar 31, 2014
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Extremely satisfied with the product and luggage base. the problem i had was with delivery: this stemmed from the need for a signature and problems with fed ex availability
  • Mar 18, 2014
    great luggage at a great pirce
    Mar 28, 2014
    I liked the luggage and it was my fault not measuring how big the biggest suitcase in the set was going to be. THe two smaller ones were people but the alrger one was just too big and I understand that they have to keep things n k=sets.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    I was called and told 1 piece on back order. Expects to deliver end of April.I had the choice to wait for full order or have partial delivery now.Very professional service.
Show
Hide
Hide