VitaminLife Reviews

04/16/2014
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 379 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 1 - 20 of 379 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    "The proof is in the eating"!I'm looking forward to this trial.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    1st time...almost painless!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Adding to cart was confusing - then had to hunt to the way to pay. Unknown how long it will take to get product.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I really needed this product and am thrilled to find it at such a great price
  • Apr 14, 2014
    LOVE THE SITE I WILL RETURN!!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    As I'm hoping for a good experience with herb, I'll be looking forward to the same with Vitamin Life.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Enjoyed my shopping experience. Great price!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Survey too long.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Need to stock organic sugar free turkey jerkey.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I like that the shipping is a flat rate for the entire order!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Have never purchased from vitaminlife before. The shipping was a little higher than I have received from other sites but we will see.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Your website was difficult to navigate
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I will form vitamin life
  • Apr 8, 2014
    VitaminLife products have been excellent to me; I recommend everything I have purchased. I prefer shopping with VitaminLife vs. going to a retail store. TJ
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Quality products and good prices.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    So glad there was not added plastic or foam in the packaging - just paper!!!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I was very pleased with my first order and will use again when I need more.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Best website I've found.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I am never going to order again your product for Canada because i had to pay COD an extra $11 so very expensive at the end for my little bottle of vitamins.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    An item which was not available delayed my order. The online system did not gave any warnings about it. I emailed numerous times asking to remove that item from my order but I never received any reply. I used the online support to solve my problem. It took one entire week to solve this issue. I find it unacceptable.
Show
Hide
Hide