Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Reviews

04/15/2014
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Ace Mart Restaurant Supply is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 95 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Rating

More About Ace Mart Restaurant Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ace Mart Restaurant Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    good prices and selection
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I hate to be spammed after I buy something.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Much easier, faster and cheaper than driving in to Austin from Marble Falls.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Could not quote shipping
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good site, good prices.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Easy to buy. Good products
  • Apr 11, 2014
    first time here but I will be back. will be back to check out other items thank you
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very easy to order online.....help is just a minute away. Would highly recommend your using this Company for quality, price and service.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I like it
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Quick and easy purchase
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Ordered 2 stools before, was hoping for a discount on shipping as quantity goes up but you still have the best price on the stools with shipping and I've looked. Will be buying more from.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great Prices and great selection! Very easy checkout and processing!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    You offered the flay bottom pitcher that I needed.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Would shop again if Shipping was free. Will look for that with other companies before reordering
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Nice easy website
    Apr 15, 2014
    Very well packaged and just what I ordered!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Love the restaurant sale pricing. Usually cheaper than competitors around the area.
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    I would recommend this product if someone is looking for a nice, solid, good weighted cake server for a very reasonable price.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Awesome price on cotton candy sugars but not many flavors available.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Customer service contacted us and left a message. When we returned the call the person we spoke to was rude. He started off by questioning if we were a real company. He stated he had done an internet search and could not find our company anywhere. We were not aware we need a company website to order from Ace Mart. We explained we were just starting up a concession company. We have a tax ID number and our home address is our company address. Then we were told we would have to pay an additional $80 to have the order shipped to our address. This is crazy...we will never shop with Ace Mart again and will not recommend them to anyone.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I am taking a food service manager's class there 4/30/14
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Fair pricing, always a good selection, good product descriptions
    Apr 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide