PersonalizationMall.com Reviews

04/17/2014
PersonalizationMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. PersonalizationMall.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 564 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
PersonalizationMall.com is the Internet's leading retailer of personalized gifts for life's celebrations. Shop for all types of unique personalized gifts for every event and occasion. FREE personalization and fast 1-2 day shipping.
Circle of Excellence - PersonalizationMall.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

PersonalizationMall.com Rating

More About PersonalizationMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PersonalizationMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 564 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I enjoy this site. This time I bought something for myself.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I was very disappointed in the shipping information and not being able to quarantee the item for 8 days from now
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love these products. They look exactly the way you expect them to look and they are made of quality materials. This has become my go to sight for gifts.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    If your spending more than 25.00 you should automatically get free shipping plus your discount.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The products have always been great, delivery great. My only problem is when u download a picture, cropping tools never seem to work for me. I have probably spent 3 hours trying to order these 2-gifts for Mothers Day, quit trying last night, and started again this morning I was so frustrated and your on line help person was unable to help me. Love the finished product though!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love the big selection of teacher gifts
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It was indicated in my email that I would receive a 30% on 1st Communion gifts. I could not find the coupon code so I did not place t he order immediately. Then I received another code and it gave me a coupon code for 10% and that did not work either.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Uploading the photographs was easy to do and the navigation on the whole site was simple too.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is the best company I have found in awhile!! They are original, creative, efficient, prompt and I love all the cute choices!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Accidentally found this website while shopping on Amazon.com. Amazon did not have what I wanted but PersonalizationMall did. This also beats the hell out of "Things Remembered" whose prices are through the roof.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    This is a very professional service that is offered to customers.The process was easy and the program was user friendly.I look forward to receiving the merchandise.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    While your offers of "sale" are enticing, I've been disappointed. The first time, I don't believe I received the messsage prior to the expiration of the offer. This time, it seemed like it offered 30% sale but when I checked out, there were no such savings other than the coupon for free shipping
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Found site a little difficult to use
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I did an on line chat which was terrible. I even told her that. I had to search for my own product because she had no idea what it was even though I explained it thoroughly. Once I found it it was clear sailing.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I have been extremely pleased with all my purchases from your company;everything from frames to doormats. I appreciate your rewards and special offers as well. I recommend your products to any one!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I loved the first item I purchased and the quality truly impressed me. The two items I ordered last week and today look to be of good quality in the photos and I look forward to receiving them. The testimonials are always positive and extremely helpful to me. I'm glad I found your site.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I've always been pleased with the personalization items I've received from Personalization Mall. I love giving these gifts to my family.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Dr. Mommy will be too!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Only thing I was wishing was that the personalization on the GARDEN FLAG could have been McGhees instead of MCGHEE - - small lower case c after M with another capital G
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    a lot of variety, good pricing and products are very nice.
    Apr 14, 2014
    good products, fast delivery, and agents are very helpful.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Love It!
    Apr 14, 2014
    Loved this. It is a wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will love it as much as l do!
Show
Hide
Hide