ShoeMall.com Reviews

04/16/2014
ShoeMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. ShoeMall.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1447 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

ShoeMall.com Rating

More About ShoeMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ShoeMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1447 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    value i hope fast shipping also good experience nice!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Will shop again. Prices are great with the sales and coupons.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    had fun saving money! thanks for the discount on great shoes!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    for some reason payPal wouldn't work on this purchase
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Glad you have narrow shoes
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I feel like I got a great deal with TAXDAY coupon. I researched several shoe sites and ShoeMall gave me the best deal. Just wish the free shipping was quicker. Amazon Prime, two day delivery has me spoiled. I found the next shorter shipping was a bit high at $15.00.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The shoe I ordered today is still on BO. I previoulsy ordered this shoe in February and it was BO and did not arriver in stated time so I had to cancel (I needed it for a vacation). Now I am still waiting.I do get great service usually. I have been very satisfied with the shoes that I order and keep. My only problem has been finding sporty, casual shoew in SS (AAAA),especially SS that are reasonably priced. I have sent back many shoes that are SS but are not true to size, they run wider than SS due to the shoe style. When will shoe makers understand that women with SS feet like to wear stylish,casual shoes (not just dress shoes). Thanks for listening, Lil
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases at Shoe Mall.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Such a great price and loved free shipping!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Best deals to buy shoes for a cheaper price.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    shoes at reasonable price
  • Apr 15, 2014
    love this site as it is nearly impossible to find narrows
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Purchased 2 pair within 2 weeks. Love the Clark's so much bought another pair in a different color.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great prices! Great selection!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Had problem entering order but called and a supervisor help me thru it was vey pleasant experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    like the selections
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Happy with ordering process, hopefully shoes will arrive in a timely manner. Overall seems like a well put together website.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I Love The Shoes
  • Mar 31, 2014
    It was a great experience.great pricing.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Simple and so user friendly. Process so quick! And I love as a first time shopper to ShoeMall that I would receive the 25%. Thanks.
    Apr 15, 2014
    First time buyer.Will definitely return.
Show
Hide
Hide