Crutchfield Reviews

04/18/2014
Crutchfield Ratings and User Reviews. Crutchfield is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 4122 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Crutchfield is one of the nation's leading Internet and catalog retailers of consumer electronics. Since its founding in 1974, Crutchfield has been a respected authority on car and home entertainment products. The people who staff Crutchfield's call centers are noted for their high integrity, product knowledge, and technical expertise. To aid shoppers, the site offers... Show More Crutchfield is one of the nation's leading Internet and catalog retailers of consumer electronics. Since its founding in 1974, Crutchfield has been a respected authority on car and home entertainment products. The people who staff Crutchfield's call centers are noted for their high integrity, product knowledge, and technical expertise. To aid shoppers, the site offers enhanced product information, unique shopping tools, multi-angle photos, product comparison charts, a detailed list of exactly what's included in the manufacturer's box, and much more. All products on the website are offered with a money-back guarantee and most orders come with free tech support.
Circle of Excellence - Crutchfield

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

Crutchfield Rating

More About Crutchfield

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crutchfield

Showing 1 - 20 of 4122 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    good price on a hard to find product
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I have been a Crutchfield customer since I was in high school in the 90's. They don't have competition. No other electronic company offers the quality of products with their level of support. I enjoy doing business with Crutchfield because I know what kind of service they provide if I need it.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Love this site. I have had 3 cars over the past 12 years and all of them have had upgrades from crutchfield.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    The Best Seller
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Good filtering options for car stereo
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Reliable company with very good technical support.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great interactive process. Really REALLY like the website asks for your vehicle and prompts you for accessories. And including the free installation kits and instructions is fantastic.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I love the variety of products and ratings for crutchfield
  • Apr 18, 2014
    You guys are perfectThank you
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very satisfied with Crutchfield. They got my first order to me quickly and gave me all the stuff i needed for the install for free. I have ordered from them twice in the last week.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    excelent web service
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Have always been satisfied with my purchases from Crutchfield and the service they provide.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Easy to shop, great advice and support, very professional.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Jackson was awesome. He answered all my stupid questions. Thank you for the excellent customer service! I will recommend to others!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Buy from Crutchfield, you know that you are getting the best "A" product that you can buy. The customer service is top notch.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Crutchfield gives amazing customer service including their live chats, they provide every bit of information you need including things you yourself would have never known or thought to ask about! i love using their service!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Extremely easy to order.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great place to do business
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I like the prices and shipping speed I get from Crutchfield.
    Apr 18, 2014
    I like Crutchfields products and prices.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Easy purchase, great customer service.Fantastic vendor.
Show
Hide
Hide